HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY NAAC Accredited 'A 'Grade University DEPARTMENT OF FORENSIC SCIENCE

Dated: 18-07-25

Tentative list of selected candidates in M.Sc. Forensic Science (Non-Subsidized Seats) for the academic cossion 2025-2026

Total no of Non-Subsidized seats = 15

Sr. No.	Registration ID	Name of Candidate's	Father's Name	Marks Percentage in UG examination
1.	H25A796306	Mr. Himanshu Borah	Sh.Pradip Kumar Borah	91.1%
2.	H25A418963	Ms. Banashri Deka	Sh. Dandeswar Deka	89.5%
З.	H25A955655	Ms. Lija Sarkar	Sh. Bhanu Sarkar	87.8%
4.	H25A582509	Ms. Muskan Chandel	Sh. Gurmeet Kaur	83.6%
5.	H25A826814	Ms. Mehak Rana	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Rana	82.4%
6.	H25A495883	Ms. Kalpana Sharma	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	82.3%
7.	H25A523362	Ms. Vishakha	Sh. Rajinder Parkash Rana	82%
8.	H25A855571	Mr. Bagya Bikash Gogoi	Sh. Dharmeswar Gogoi	81.7%
9.	H25A108111	Ms. Harshita Sharma	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	81.2%
10.	H25A498034	Ms. Riya Chauhan	Sh. Trilok Chauhan	81.1%
<i>'11</i> .	H25A165458	Ms. Snigdha Prasher	Sh. Kamal Nayan Prahser	80.9%
12.	H25A745673	Ms. Aabha Sharma	Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma	80.5%
13.	H25A777017	Ms. Akshita	Sh. Arun Kumar	80.1%
14.	H25A3330638	Ms. Kashish Patiyal	Sh. Ghamanda Singh Patiyal	79.5%
15.	H25A931852	Ms. Puja	Sh. Prabha Naik	79.5%

The discrepancy, if any, may please be brought to the notice of the undersigned by 18-07-2025 up to 05.00PM.

The selected candidates are required to deposit the fee online by 5.00 PM on 22 -07-25 failing which the candidature shall stand cancelled and seat will be allotted to another candidate in order of merit. It is further informed that the fee receipt (in original) be deposited in the office of the Department of Forensic Science, H.P. University, Shimla-5, H.P.

CHARRINAN Department of Forensic Scienc Himachal Pradesh University Shimla-171005 HP www.hpuniv.ac.